Ken Owen

Executive Director

ken@cirweb.org
(805) 448-5726

Elihu Gevirtz

Operations Manager and Senior Ecologist

elihu@cirweb.org
(805) 448-4175

Kevin Thompson

Project Manager

kevin@cirweb.org
(805) 660-7399

Kelle Green

Nursery Manager

kelle@cirweb.org
(805) 208-5546

Sarah Spellenberg

Nursery Technician

sarah@cirweb.org

Page
Hiller-Adams

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@cirweb.org
(805) 448-6203

Tanner Yould

Outreach Coordinator

tanner@cirweb.org
(805) 448-6203