Our Office

928 Carpinteria Street Ste. 3 Santa Barbara, CA, 93103
United States

(805) 448-6203

contact@cirweb.org

Contact Us

Our Office

928 Carpinteria Street Ste. 3 Santa Barbara, CA, 93103
United States

| (805) 448-603

contact@cirweb.org

As a local, community-supported non-profit. We would love to hear from you with any questions, comments, or concerns. Whether it's about an upcoming trip, issues with the website or you just want to learn more about us, we'd be happy to talk to you!

Ken Owen, Executive Director | ken@cirweb.org | (805) 448-5726
Elihu Gevirtz, Ops. Mgr./Sr. Ecologist | elihu@cirweb.org | (805) 448-4175
Kevin Thompson, Project Manager | kevin@cirweb.org | (805) 660-7399
Kelle Green, Nursery Manager | kelle@cirweb.org | (805) 208-5546
Duke McPherson, Board President | treemanduke@cox.net | (805) 705-9529
Jane O'Dell, Bookkeeper | accounting@cirweb.org | (805) 689-4120
Nancy Diaz, Volunteer Coordinator | volunteer@cirweb.org | (805) 448-6203
Tanner Yould, Special Projects Coord. | admin@cirweb.org | (805) 448-6203
Sarah Spellenberg, Nursery Technician | sarah@cirweb.org | (209) 217-4841
Wayne R. Ferren Jr., Consulting Ecologist | wayne@cirweb.org | (805) 722-2324
 
Name *
Name